Bubbles Made of Color, Metal, and Energy!

If you’re anything like me, you become frustrated with the typical “bad driver”. What makes my frustration silly is that I know I irritate drivers with my driving at times, yet I’m totally oblivious to it. Me? …Bad driver? Yeah right! You get the point. Anyway, I am fascinated with my fellow drivers. I see them as these bubbles that are customized and may or may not be a reflection of the driver’s personality, wealth (lack of), choice (no choice), etc. Now, when it comes to the bad driver, I like to “assign” scenarios. As I see it, there are numerous scenarios you could plug-in, but for the sake of this post, we’ll just go with three. Which option do I give the benefit of the doubt?

  1. They really are simply a bad driver. They had the worse training and they’re not even aware of the level of their skills.
  2. They have to be somewhere ASAP. A wedding, THEIR wedding, their baby is being born right that instant, something.
  3. They’re just a mean person that enjoys cutting me off. It’s fun!

Hmmm… I think I’ll go with curtain number 1, Monty! I feel a bit better thinking that person cutting me off just doesn’t know what they’re doing, so how can I be upset about something that someone does when they don’t even know that they’re doing it? Did ya follow all that? If you find your blood pressure start to rise, think of what scenarios would make you feel a tad bit better and start assigning it!

Leave a Reply

